Follow me on Twitter


“KathA Lakshana” is published in Kannada PDF format

“katha”, in this context means a philosophical debate.

Acharya Madhwa Classifies ‘katha’ to be of three types.

They are called ‘vada’, ‘jalpa’ and ‘vittanda’

Again Acharya Madhwa himself clarifies that this work is based on – “Brahmatharka”

Can we have a look at this seemingly small, but great work ? Then click the link and enjoy !!


Leave a Reply

Please log in using one of these methods to post your comment: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 2,599 other followers

%d bloggers like this: